First days - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Riette Smit - WaarBenJij.nu First days - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Riette Smit - WaarBenJij.nu

First days

Door: Riette Smit

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Riette

04 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

I left to go to Eindhoven Airport on Sunday morning at 4.15 am. At the Airport I met Romy and the other girls. After less than one hour’s flight we landed at London Stansted. The taxi was waiting for us at the airport. It took us to our host families. I arrived at my host family’s house at around 10 o’clock. My host family consists of a mother and 2 sons.

After 30 minutes searching for the bus stop I finally found the correct one. During that time Romy was waiting for me at another station. Together we took the underground to the center of London . After 15 minutes in the underground we were in the center of London. We went in to Primark for 10 minutes because it was so busy there.

The next day was my first day at school. We had to be there at 9 am. The lessons started after some introductions. We had lessons in two different buildings. My first day ended at 4.30 pm. On Tuesday morning we used the spa from at school. We could co in the Sauna, Steam Jacuzzi and dry flotation. It was a lovely morning. Romy and I finished early at 3 pm. Together we took the underground into London. In London we walked around the City. Also we went to the M&M store. The store has 4 floors. It was crazy to see what kind of products M&M has.

Thank you!
Riette

  • 06 Maart 2015 - 13:35

    Henriëtte Te Riet:

    Hi Riëtte!

    Nice to reed your travelogue! I hope that you and the others girls have a great time over there! I aspecialy enjoyed your story about the M&M store. A few yours ago I was also in London, but I never that it existed. A shame I missed it...

    Enjoy your stay and see you again end of March!
    Regards Henriëtte te Riet - Deltion.


Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Riette

Deze maand ben ik in London. Voor 3 weekjes ga ik hier naar school om meer evaring op te doen en beter Engels te leren!

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 139
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2348

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Maart 2015 - 24 Maart 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: